Solutions complètes d’intensification des procédés pour l'industrie chimique

Accueil

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

NOS TECHNOLOGIES

Technoforce fournit l’intensification des procédés dans les domaines associés pour créer des solutions synergiques. Les solutions innovantes pour les demandes individuelless’appuient sur 27 années d’expérience et ont des milliers d’installations à travers le monde .

INSTALLATIONS PILOTES

Un centre de tests bien équipé aux Pays-Bas vous aidera à prendre des décisions éclairées avant d’investiren capital dans desinstallations de production. La performance est garantie et s’appuiesur les résultats d’essai dans l’installation pilote.

PILOT PLANTS

FABRICATION DES ÉQUIPEMENTS

Notre installation de production hautement automatisée fournitun équipement de qualité, qui respecte les normes internationales. L’équipement à couche mince agitée comme les évaporateurs, les séchoirs et les unités de distillation flash, peut être manufacturé jusqu’à une taille de 50 m2.

UNITÉS MONTÉES SUR SKID

Technoforce a fourni plus de 150 unités modulaires montées sur skid. Les modules individuels sont transportés au chantier en les installant dans des conteneurs standards sans démonter l’équipement, la tuyauterie, les câblages et les instruments. L’installation complète est prête à fonctionner sur le chantier dans la semaine qui suit son arrivée.

manufacturing

TÉMOIGNAGES

ETUDES DE CAS

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Copyrighted Image

error:

Comprehensive Process Intensification Solutions for the Chemical Industry

Homepage

OUR TECHNOLOGIES

Technoforce provides process intensification in the related fields for creating synergetic solutions. The innovative solutions for individual applications are backed by 31 years of experience and having thousands of installations across the globe.

PILOT PLANTS

Well-equipped pilot plants in India and the Netherlands will help you take informed decisions before making capital investments in production plants. Performance is guaranteed and backed by trial results in the pilot plant.

[:en]PILOT PLANTS[:de]Technikumseinrichtungen[:]
[:en]Equipment Manufacturing[:de]ausrüstung Herstellung[:]

EQUIPMENT
MANUFACTURING

Our highly automated production facility delivers quality equipment, meeting international standards. The agitated thin film equipment like evaporators, dryers and short path distillation units can be built up to 50 m2 in size.

[:en]Equipment Manufacturing[:de]ausrüstung Herstellung[:]

SKID MOUNTED
PLANTS

Technoforce has supplied more than 150 modular skid mounted plants. Individual modules are transported to the site by fitting them into standard containers without dismantling equipment, piping, cabling and instruments. The whole plant is up and ready at the site within a week after its arrival.

[:en]Skid Mounted Plants[:de]Vormontierte Anlagen[:]

TESTIMONIALS

Case Studies

Copyrighted Image

error: